Skip to main content.


Modeled after the United States government, ASUN is comprised of three separate branches: the Executive Branch, the Legislative Branch and the Judicial Branch. Working harmoniously, these entities provide an unmatched co-curricular experience for University of Nevada students. Take a look at the Organizational Chart of the Student Government.